Site icon Living Blue In Texas

Dems to Host Flower Mound Town Council Candidate Forum

FLOWER MOUND, TEXAS — The Flower Mound Area Democrats (FMAD) are hosting a Flower Mound Town Council Candidate Forum Wed., Sept. 30, 2020, from 7:30-9:00 p.m. on Facebook Live at

Place 2 candidates set to answer questions are incumbent Sandeep Sharma and David Johnson, his challenger and chairman of the Planning and Zoning Commission. Place 5 candidates are incumbent Claudio Forest and challenger Ann Martin.

The forum will be moderated by Brandon Chase McGee.

The Flower Mound Area Democrats disseminate Democratic ideals and values in and around Flower Mound through grassroots organization, education and activism.

Exit mobile version